Reviews

Frances
5/20/2018
Food was delicious. Service and delivery was quick. We were very happy with the process.Thank you.
Mason-Ashlee
5/12/2018
The honey walnut shrimp is amaaaazing.
Barb
5/10/2018
We didn't enjoy our take-out food. I ordered chow mein. It was served on noodles, I should have read the menu closer because it does specify noodles. At other restaurants, chow mein is served over rice with a lot of celery, chopped meat piled on top. This was a very different type of chow mein which I didn't care for.
Clayton
4/18/2018
I liked it so much I gave it five stars
Alvin
4/11/2018
Service was good, food not so good. I would not recommend this restaurant. If I had to name one dish it would be the cashew chicken - barely passible. In my lifetime there was only 1 restaurant worse and they served me canned Chungking garbage (this was in Montana). For the money I spent (over $50), I am not happy. The dog liked it. I ordered crispy duck and it wasn't. I threw that out.
Jessica
2/12/2018
The food was absolutely phenomenal. I couldn’t of asked for better quality food and the temperature was piping hot. However, the delivery driver wasn’t quite as delightful. Upon signing my cc slip (and I tipped prior to the driver arriving as the app let me do so), he proceeded to smack his pen onto the paper demanding a tip. Once I told him I already did on my card he began stepping into my home saying it to be cash. I just closed the door. It was very disrespectful and uncalled for especially considering he was already tipped a fair amount. I won’t be ord ring delivery anymore. At this point I’ll just go pick up my order.
Emily
1/28/2018
Always efficient service!
Bobbie
1/28/2018
Didn't get part of my order nor any utensils
Timothy
1/22/2018
Food was certainly as good as hoped/expected. I choose this place over closer restaurants.
Charyl
1/19/2018
The meal was delicious!
Felicity
1/15/2018
Delivery was quick and driver was polite. Overall, the food isn’t anything to write home about. The shrimp fried rice was pretty good, but the rest of our order (sesame chicken, pad thai and panang curry) was mediocre.
Kris
1/15/2018
Family meal A. Sweet and Sour Chicken was good as well as the Beef and Broccoli. The Fried Shrimp and Egg Rolls were tough and tasted reheated.
Evelyn
12/10/2017
Food was good. But 20 mins late and they forgot my rice!! But was remedied quickly. Just have to remember that it will always take an hr to get your food no matter what time they say it will be.
Eli
12/8/2017
Quick delivery, good food!
Robin
9/13/2017
They get a 4-star rating based on ease of ordering, speed of delivery, and temperature of food when it arrived. If I had to base it on the food for this order, I'd have given a 3-star rating. I got the combination Kunpao dinner and there was absolutely no kick to it at all. Very bland with no spicy flavor at all.
A Made
9/2/2017
The food was good as always. I don't think that they new I had made the order with the app, because they didn't deliver until I called after waiting an hour for my food. So I would suggest that you call after ordering. P.s I live around the corner.
Patrick
8/6/2017
Great food!
Michael
7/15/2017
the BEST
Nathan
7/9/2017
ALWAYS good! Hot and fresh!
Steven
6/30/2017
Food was great as always. Ordering was quick and easy and ready when I arrived.
Sherellyn
6/25/2017
Food was great, they called right after I ordered with time. Accommodated my husband's no-spice and modified dishes to vegan. Only warning; tell them if you want it spicy even if it's marked spicy.
Teresa
6/13/2017
On time and delicious (:
t
4/24/2017
YUM!
John
4/6/2017
Delivery was made in a reasonable amount of time. Kung Pao triple delight was the favorite. We ordered four lunches and all the food was good.
Michael
3/21/2017
I highly recommend them. I eat here a few times per week.
Nathan
3/16/2017
Damn good good and service. Maybe 30 min for delivery.
Michelle
3/16/2017
Everything was delivered quickly and delicious as usual.
Melissa
3/12/2017
order was ready when I got there! Hot from the stove and very good!
Theresa
1/6/2017
Always Tasty & Fast Food! One of our favorite place to eat.
Karen
12/22/2016
Excellent service
Michelle
12/15/2016
Excellent food and service. So glad we tried it. Our new favorite place.
Michael
12/10/2016
Prices are great, food quality is good and you get a large potion.
Brent
12/4/2016
Awesome service again. My sweet and sour chicken was especially good this time.
jodi
10/28/2016
best ever
Alan
10/19/2016
This is a great little restaurant. We've been getting take out for a few years now and have never been disappointed. I love the on-line ordering capability.
Heather
9/11/2016
Delivery took a little longer than expected, but it was a Saturday night. The food was AMAZING and worth the wait. Everything we ordered tasted great and I will definitely be ordering from here again
Dawna
9/4/2016
The delivery was quick and the food is great! Thanks
Tayler
9/1/2016
We really like this place! I have never had bad service or a bad meal!!
Laura
8/22/2016
Not enough white rice. The containers were much smaller. Not sure if I would continue ordering from them. Looking for another restaurant. Also Spicy Pork Chops had no flavor and were not spicy at all. I have had better food from this place. I was disappointed in their performance this time.
Scott
8/15/2016
Order was accurate and the app made it convenient.
Yedi
8/12/2016
Fast Delivery, Quality Food! I love this place.
Christina
7/6/2016
The food tastes great. One of the better restaurants in NLV and usually don't have issues. However , after ordering the lunch specials, one of the plates was missing the fried rice. There was an empty space where it should have been. Luckily, we ordered steamed rice on the side but still a little disappointed. Minus one star ...
Cass
6/14/2016
Food is great. Would totally go back again but the are kinda far.Other problem is they forgot my spare ribs which is like 9$. Still great and would recommend
Theresa
6/11/2016
Consistently Great Food & Service!
Rosetta
6/2/2016
Always great! The fact the deliver, even better. Best Chinese in NLV
Clayton
4/2/2016
Great food. Quick and friendly delivery
Yedi
3/25/2016
Love it! Easy and Convenient
Alisa
2/20/2016
Orange Chicken had a good flavor and nice kick but the moo goo was not our favorite dish. Will reorder the orange chicken
Any questions please call us.