Reviews

Timothy
1/22/2018
Food was certainly as good as hoped/expected. I choose this place over closer restaurants.
Charyl
1/19/2018
The meal was delicious!
Valeriu
1/17/2018
Felicity
1/15/2018
Delivery was quick and driver was polite. Overall, the food isn’t anything to write home about. The shrimp fried rice was pretty good, but the rest of our order (sesame chicken, pad thai and panang curry) was mediocre.
Kris
1/15/2018
Family meal A. Sweet and Sour Chicken was good as well as the Beef and Broccoli. The Fried Shrimp and Egg Rolls were tough and tasted reheated.
Evelyn
12/10/2017
Food was good. But 20 mins late and they forgot my rice!! But was remedied quickly. Just have to remember that it will always take an hr to get your food no matter what time they say it will be.
Eli
12/8/2017
Quick delivery, good food!
Alicia
12/3/2017
Maritza
11/8/2017
Dennis
9/24/2017
Robin
9/13/2017
They get a 4-star rating based on ease of ordering, speed of delivery, and temperature of food when it arrived. If I had to base it on the food for this order, I'd have given a 3-star rating. I got the combination Kunpao dinner and there was absolutely no kick to it at all. Very bland with no spicy flavor at all.
A Made
9/2/2017
The food was good as always. I don't think that they new I had made the order with the app, because they didn't deliver until I called after waiting an hour for my food. So I would suggest that you call after ordering. P.s I live around the corner.
Any questions please call us.