Reviews

Clayton
4/18/2018
I liked it so much I gave it five stars
Alvin
4/11/2018
Service was good, food not so good. I would not recommend this restaurant. If I had to name one dish it would be the cashew chicken - barely passible. In my lifetime there was only 1 restaurant worse and they served me canned Chungking garbage (this was in Montana). For the money I spent (over $50), I am not happy. The dog liked it. I ordered crispy duck and it wasn't. I threw that out.
Amanda
3/15/2018
James
3/11/2018
Phyllis
3/3/2018
Jessica
2/12/2018
The food was absolutely phenomenal. I couldn’t of asked for better quality food and the temperature was piping hot. However, the delivery driver wasn’t quite as delightful. Upon signing my cc slip (and I tipped prior to the driver arriving as the app let me do so), he proceeded to smack his pen onto the paper demanding a tip. Once I told him I already did on my card he began stepping into my home saying it to be cash. I just closed the door. It was very disrespectful and uncalled for especially considering he was already tipped a fair amount. I won’t be ord ring delivery anymore. At this point I’ll just go pick up my order.
Emily
1/28/2018
Always efficient service!
Bobbie
1/28/2018
Didn't get part of my order nor any utensils
Timothy
1/22/2018
Food was certainly as good as hoped/expected. I choose this place over closer restaurants.
Charyl
1/19/2018
The meal was delicious!
Valeriu
1/17/2018
Felicity
1/15/2018
Delivery was quick and driver was polite. Overall, the food isn’t anything to write home about. The shrimp fried rice was pretty good, but the rest of our order (sesame chicken, pad thai and panang curry) was mediocre.
Kris
1/15/2018
Family meal A. Sweet and Sour Chicken was good as well as the Beef and Broccoli. The Fried Shrimp and Egg Rolls were tough and tasted reheated.
Evelyn
12/10/2017
Food was good. But 20 mins late and they forgot my rice!! But was remedied quickly. Just have to remember that it will always take an hr to get your food no matter what time they say it will be.
Eli
12/8/2017
Quick delivery, good food!
Alicia
12/3/2017
Maritza
11/8/2017
Dennis
9/24/2017
Robin
9/13/2017
They get a 4-star rating based on ease of ordering, speed of delivery, and temperature of food when it arrived. If I had to base it on the food for this order, I'd have given a 3-star rating. I got the combination Kunpao dinner and there was absolutely no kick to it at all. Very bland with no spicy flavor at all.
A Made
9/2/2017
The food was good as always. I don't think that they new I had made the order with the app, because they didn't deliver until I called after waiting an hour for my food. So I would suggest that you call after ordering. P.s I live around the corner.
Any questions please call us.